fbpx
   Toll Free: 800-222-5628      
Dave Swain Associates

Contact Us

Dave Swain Associates

6 Lyberty Way
Suite 101 
Westford, MA 01886

Office:  978-392-8401  |  800-222-5628

Fax:  978-392-8431

Scott Swain, President
scott@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 303
Cell: 508-254-6260

Joanie Staples, Customer Service
joanie@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 301

Phil Bonnici, Customer Service
phil@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 302

Paula Patalano, Customer Service
paula@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 310

Tim DeGraves, Territory Manager
Northern & Western MA
tim@swainrep.com
Cell: 443-618-5891

 Nils Ahlin, Territory Manager
Eastern Massachusetts & Rhode Island
nils@swainrep.com
Cell: 978-621-5519

John Minks, Territory Manager
Rhode Island
jminks@swainrep.com
Cell: 913-219-7439

Sean McCallion, Territory Manager
Maine, New Hampshire & Vermont
sean@swainrep.com
Cell: 603-235-4746

Tony Ruggiero, Territory Manager
Connecticut K-12 Specialist
tony@swainrep.com
Cell: 413-887-1425

Jon McCallion, Corporate Chef
K-12 Specialist
jon@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 305
Cell: 603-817-0044