fbpx
   Toll Free: 800-222-5628      
Dave Swain Associates

Contact Us

Dave Swain Associates

6 Lyberty Way
Suite 101 
Westford, MA 01886

Office:  978-392-8401  |  800-222-5628

Fax:  978-392-8431

Scott Swain, President

scott@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 303
Cell: 508-254-6260

Joanie Staples, Customer Service

joanie@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 301

Phil Bonnici, Customer Service

phil@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 302

Paula Patalano, Customer Service

paula@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 310

Tim DeGraves, Territory Manager
Northern & Western MA

tim@swainrep.com
Cell: 443-618-5891

 Nils Ahlin, Territory Manager
Eastern MA & RI

nils@swainrep.com
Cell: 978-621-5519

John Minks, Territory Manager
CT & RI

jminks@swainrep.com
Cell: 913-219-7439

Sean McCallion, Territory Manager
Maine, NH & VT

sean@swainrep.com
Cell: 603-235-4746

Jon McCallion, Corporate Chef

jon@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 305
Cell: 603-817-0044