Welcome to Swain Associates
COMARK selects Dave Swain Associates as Manufacturers’ Representative in New England.
   Toll Free: 800-222-5628   
Dave Swain Associates

Contact Us

Dave Swain Associates
6 Lyberty Way
Suite 101 
Westford, MA 01886

Office
978-392-8401
800-222-5628

Fax
978-392-8431

Scott Swain, President
scott@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 303
Cell: 508-254-6260

Joanie Staples, Customer Service
joanie@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 301

Phil Bonnici, Customer Service
phil@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 302

Paula Patalano, Customer Service
paula@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 310

Nils Ahlin, Territory Manager
nils@swainrep.com
Cell: 978-621-5519

Michael Gavin, Territory Manager
michael@swainrep.com
Cell: 860-324-4806

Tim DeGraves, Territory Manager
tim@swainrep.com
Cell: 443-618-5891

Jon McCallion, Corporate Chef
jon@swainrep.com
978-392-8401, Ext 305
Cell: 603-817-0044